Christmas Of Emotions CD
  • Christmas Of Emotions CD
  • Christmas Of Emotions CD (Back)

Christmas Of Emotions CD

Various Artists


Add To Basket

Title: Christmas Of Emotions CD
Artist: Various Artists
Label: Expansion
Catalogue #: CDEXP43
Format: CD
Genre: Modern Soul, Seasonal
Release Year: 2012
Condition: New & Sealed

1. Christmas Of Emotions - Eddie Sea Feat Shauntia Toussaint
2. A Kiss For Christmas - Luther Vandross
3. Love Is To Listen - Stephanie Mills
4. Christmas Day - Frank Mc Comb
5. Thank You - Ledisi
6. Christmas At My House - Rahsaan Patterson
7. Christmas Jam - Patti La Belle
8. Christmas Without You - El Debarge
9. Give Me A Star – BeBe Winans
10. Merry Christmas Baby - Boney James Featuring Angie Stone
11. Christmas, Love And You - Will Downing
12. December 25th - Rosie Gaines
13. A Love Letter Christmas - R. Kelly
14. It's Not Really Christmas - Trina Broussard
15. I'm In Love - The Isley Brothers
16. Cold Winter In The Ghetto - Lonnie Hill
17. Christmas Time Is Here - Jeffrey Osborne
18. The Truth About Christmas - Vanessa Bell Armstrong

The ultimate Christmas album for soul fans featuring one song each by many of the best voices over the last three decades. Title track is a fantastic brand new recording, never previously released. Other songs sourced from rare, deleted or little known collection compiled with Expansion’s expertise in quality of voice, song and production (producers include Jam & Lewis, George Duke, Rex Rideout, Luther Vandross and The Avila Brothers).

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Christmas Of Emotions CD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Zoom image/s


Add To Basket