COVID-19 - Due to the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic we have made the decision to ship out once a week. We do appreciate your business but we have to put safety first. All orders will be shipped Wednesday mornings. We appreciate your custom, patience and understanding during these unprecedented times.

Ben E King & Percy Sledge - Together 2CD
  • Ben E King & Percy Sledge - Together 2CD
  • Ben E King & Percy Sledge - Together 2CD (Back)

Ben E King / Percy Sledge

Together 2x CD


Add To Basket

Title: Together 2x CD
Artist: Ben E King / Percy Sledge
Label: More CD Labels
Catalogue #: HZTV810
Format: CD
Genre: Classic Soul
Release Year: 2005
Condition: New & Sealed

1. Stand By Me
2. Spanish Harlem
3. Up On The Roof
4. Save The Last Dance For Me
5. Supernatural Thing
6. I (Who Have Nothing)
7. Dance With Me
8. I Count The Tears
9. This Magic Moment
10. It's All Over
11. How Can I Forget
12. Amor
13. Young Boy Blues
14. Don't Play That Song
15. Goodnight My Love


1. When A Man Loves A Woman
2. Warm and Tender Love
3. Behind Closed Doors
4. Just Out of Reach
5. My Adorable One
6. Out Of Left Field
7. It Tears Me Up
8. Cover Me
9. Take Time To Know Her
10. Sudden Stop
11. Walkin' In The Sun
12. You're Pouring Water On a Drowning Man
13. Thief In The Night
14. Make It Good, Make it Last
15. My Special Prayer
16. The Good Love

Released on Horizon

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Together 2x CD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Zoom image/s


Add To Basket