Barbara Randolph - The Collection CD

Barbara Randolph

The Collection CD


Add To Basket

Title: The Collection CD
Artist: Barbara Randolph
Label: Spectrum
Catalogue #: 0666862
Format: CD
Genre: Motown
Release Year: 2003
Condition: New
1. I Got A Feeling
2. You Got Me Hurtin' All Over
3. Can I Get A Witness
4. Bah Bah Bah
5. Another Day, Another Way
6. Chained
7. It's Got To Be A Miracle (This Thing Called Love)
8. Baby Don't You Do It
9. It's Not Necessary
10. I'll Turn To Stone
11. I'm So Thankful
12. (I'm A) Roadrunner
13. The Look of Love
14. Why Fight It
15. What's Easy For Two Is So Hard For One
16. Why Did You Run Away
17. When It Rains It Pours
18. You Finally Outdone Yourself

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Collection CD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Zoom image/s


Add To Basket