Acid Jazz Classics CD
  • Acid Jazz Classics CD
  • Acid Jazz Classics CD (Back Cover)

Acid Jazz Classics CD (Greek Import)

Various Artists

2 for £10 offer

Add To Basket

Title: Acid Jazz Classics CD (Greek Import)
Artist: Various Artists
Label: Imports (CDs)
Catalogue #: EROS00250072
Format: CD
Genre: Jazz Funk
Release Year: 1996
Condition: Like New

1. The JB Horns - I Like It Like That
2. Ferry Ultra Feat Juliet Edwards - Groove Out Your Funky Soul
3. The Poets Of Rhythm - More Mess On My thing
4. Jhelisa - Friendly Pleasure
5. Juliet Edwards - Cajun Moon
6. Cunnie Williams - Do I Have To?
7. Soulstaff feat Fred Wesley - Set My Soul Free
8. Mondo Grosso - Souffle H (Souffle Your Wig)
9. The Good Fellas - Summer People
10. Monkey Business - Conga Bop (O Fese Mile Se) (Radio Edit)
11. CFM Band - Hold Me Tight
12. Outside - No Time For Change
13. Brooklyn Funk Essentials - The Creator Has A Master Plan
14. Acid Blues Project - Going To New York City
15. Spice - Never Let You Down Again (Radio Edit)

Disc like new, case sleeve excellent


Released on Eros Records (Greece)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Acid Jazz Classics CD (Greek Import)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Zoom image/s


Add To Basket